Menu

Admissions

Open House

Save the Date for 2018-2019 Open House!

Download PDF version

Open House Time: 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Dates:

Pre-K @ Satellite Campus (Parents only event)

  • Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Monday, January 14 2019

K-1st, Bilingual @ BCA 1 Campus (Parents only event)

  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Thursday, January 15, 2019

2nd-5th @ BCA 2 Campus (Parents only event)

  • Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Thursday, December 25, 2018
  • Thursday, January 16, 2019

6th – 9th @ WPS  Campus (Students are also welcome to attend)

  • Wednesday, October 24, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018

——————————————————-

In order to sign-up for an Open House, please first create an account for your child(ren) through Ravenna Solutions. Once you are on the main page, you may click “upcoming event” to sign-up. We will be holding more in-depth School Tours for families once your child(ren) have been accepted to BCA. The first School Tour will be scheduled with families in late January or early February. Carlin-Ma-2761 - cropped (800x499)

Aug
30
Meet Your Teacher Day
Sep
03
Business Office Closed (Labor Day)
Sep
04
BCA First Day of School