Menu

Admissions

Open House

Save the Date for 2018-2019 Open House!

Open House Time: 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Dates:

Pre-K @ Satellite Campus (Parents only event)

  • Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Monday, January 8, 2018

K-1st, Bilingual @ BCA 1 Campus (Parents only event)

  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • Thursday, January, 11, 2018

2nd-5th @ BCA 2 Campus (Parents only event)

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018

6th – 9th @ WPS  Campus (Students are also welcome to attend)

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018

——————————————————-

Ravenna Solutions is ready to sign up for an Open House! In order to sign-up for an Open House, please first create an account for your child(ren) through Ravenna Solutions. Once you are on the main page, you may click “upcoming event” to sign-up. We will be holding more in-depth School Tours for families once your child(ren) have been accepted to BCA. The first School Tour will be scheduled with families in late January or early February. Carlin-Ma-2761 - cropped (800x499)

Nov
27
Open House - Pre-K (@Satellite) 6:30-8:00pm
Nov
28
Open House - K-1st, Bilingual (@BCA 1) 6:30-8:00 pm
Nov
29
Open House - 2nd-5th (@BCA 2) 6:30-8:00 pm